Deleting a document from the Nucleus One application removes a document from the existing classification it is listed under and moves the document to the recycling bin in the system. A user may navigate to the recycle bin in order to restore the deleted document(s).
Mass Deleting Documents
In order to delete multiple documents at one time, select the checkboxes that correspond with the row the document is listed in.
After documents are selected, a pull out drawer tab will appear on the right hand corner of the webpage. Click on the tab that appears to access the drawer.
Deleting a Single Document
To delete a single document, you may use the above method, by selecting only the document that is to be deleted, or you may access the document that is to be deleted by clicking and viewing the document. Once on the document viewer page, locate the three vertical dots in the upper right hand corner of the webpage.
Recovering a document
When a document is deleted, it is moved to the Recycle Bin area of Nucleus One. To navigate to the Recycle Bin, click the three horizontal lines in the upper right hand corner of the webpage to bring up the Nucleus One menu and select the “Recycle Bin” option.