863-937-0272

Creating and Removing Projects from Nucleus One

by Feb 5, 2021Admin and Billing, Organizations and Projects

Projects in Nucleus One reside within Organizations. Projects house users and roles. Classifications, workflow, and fields are just a few items that may be created within Projects. This guide will discuss adding and removing a project as well as adding and removing users from a project.

Navigating to projects

Click on the silhouette icon at the top right to navigate to Projects.

Projects Location1

Select the “Manage Projects” option from the menu to view your existing projects and/or add new projects to your organization.

Projects location2

Adding a new project

To begin creating a new project, click the plus symbol at the bottom right hand corner of the projects page.

Plus Sign new project
Use the drop down menu to assign an organization to your project and name your project. Then, click the “Add” option.
Naming Project and choosing Organization
To add a new user to your project, enter the user’s email address and select “Invite”. Their name will appear under the “Project Members” list.
Adding new member to project
Remove user

Removing users

To Remove a user from a project, select the box associated with the user and click on the trash bin icon.

To Remove a user from a project, select the box associated with the user and click on the trash bin icon.
Remove user
Click “Confirm” to remove the user from the project.
Remove user2

Renaming a  project

To rename your project, click on the projects’ name at the top left of the project webpage. This will prompt you to edit the name of your project.

Rename Project1
Rename Project2

Deleting a  project

To Delete a project, click on the three horizontal dots next to the Invite option. Click “Delete Project” and then click “Delete” to confirm.

Delete Project1
Delete Project2

Search Articles By Category

Related Posts

Setting Up A Dashboard

The dashboard in Nucleus One is designed to provide shortcuts for capturing documents, processing documents from the inbox, and accessing to be approved documents. The purpose is to increase productivity and prevent unnecessary navigations and clicks while streamlining daily processes.

read more

Ask a Question in Our Forum